NEW COLLEGIUM 1704 ADDRESS: COLLBENKA 1704, Kolbenova 499/42, 190 00 Praha 9 - We look forward to you!
FB   Twitter   You Tube
MANAGEMENT & PRODUCTION

Veronika Hyksova 2016

Veronika Hyksová


GSM: +420 773 99 1704
Tel: +420 234 697 959
E-mail: veronika@collegium1704.com
General Manager 


Adela Kovarova 2016

Adéla Kovářová


GSM: +420 774 05 1704
Tel.: +420 234 697 959
E-mail: adela@collegium1704.com
PR & Marketing


1 Nemcova Eva

Eva Němcová


GSM: +420 725 628 730
Tel.: +420 246 052 456
E-mail: eva@collegium1704.com
Project Manager


Tkac Tomas

Tomáš Tkáč


GSM: +420 733 18 1704
Tel.: +420 246 052 456
E-mail: tomas@collegium1704.com
Concert Production


Klotylda Markova

Klotylda Marková


GSM: +420 721 347 911
Tel: +420 234 697 959
E-mail: klotylda@collegium1704.com
Strategic Partnership


2017 Lenka

Lenka Bartošová


GSM: +420 773 63 1704
Tel: +420 246 052 456
E-mail: lenka@collegium1704.com
Orchestra Production


Dankov Jolana

Jolana Danková


GSM: +420 727 956 028
Tel: +420 246 052 456
E-mail: jolana@collegium1704.com
Office Assistant, tickets


Frantisek Kuncl

František Kuncl


GSM: +420 603 522 138
E-mail: fkuncl@gmail.com
Technical Production





ADDRESS & BANK DETAILS


NEW ADDRESS

Collegium 1704 o. p. s.


Kolbenova 499/42, 190 00 Prague 9, Czech Republic
Tel: +420 234 697 959
E-mail: info@collegium1704.com








Bank details in EUR


sparkasse

Sparkasse Dresden
Account No.: 35-7219430277/0100
IBAN: CDE87 8505 0300 3200 0664 65
BIC/Swift: OSDD DE 81 XXX



Bank details in EUR (Patrons' payments)

Fio banka, V Celnici 10, Praha 1
Account No.: 2600961955/2010
IBAN: CZ87 2010 0000 0026 0096 1955
BIC/SWIFT: FIOBCZPPXXX


Bank details in CZK


kb

Komerční banka, Václavské nám. 1, Praha 1
Account No.: 35-7219430277/0100
IBAN: CZ6901000000357219430277
BIC/Swift: KOMBCZPPXXX (KOMBCZPP)



Bank details in CZK

Fio banka, V Celnici 10, Praha 1
Account No.: 2800961941/2010
IBAN: CZ68 2010 0000 0028 0096 1941
BIC/SWIFT: FIOBCZPPXXX


MANAGEMENT FOR GERMANY, AUSTRIA AND SWITZERLAND

Monika Rebuschat

Monika Rebuschat


E-mail: monika.rebuschat@uhmm.de
GSM: +49 (0)176 11 05 05 12
Tel.: +49 (0)30 69 566 07 11
Uhde & Harckensee MusikManagement


Uhde & Harckensee MusikManagement
Inh. Kirsten Junglas u. Monika Rebuschat GbR


Holzmarktstrasse 33, 10243 Berlin, Deutschland
Tel.: +49 (0)30 69 566 07 11
Fax: +49 (0)30 69 566 07 29
E-mail: info@uhmm.de
www.uhmm.de


GERMANY | PUBLIC RELATIONS AND PRODUCTION OF THE "MUSIC BRIGDE PRAGUE – DRESDEN"


Matthias Langer

Matthias Langer


GSM: +49 1733 877 588
E-mail: matthias@collegium1704.com
Drážďany



TICKETS FOR THE CONCERTS BY COLLEGIUM 1704


Stay in touch

Search

FB Twitter You Tube flickr gr Pro cleny
Collegium 1704 o. p. s. Mánesova 813/4, 120 00 Praha 2 Tel: +420 246 052 456 E-mail: info@collegium1704.com