FB   Twitter   You Tube
Cart empty

Georg Fridrich Händel

La Ressurezione HWV 47
450 Kč


Collegium 1704 
Collegium Vocale 1704
Václav Luks conductor

Martina Janková Angelo | soprano
Kateřina KněžíkováMaddalena | soprano
Mariana RewerskiCleofe | alto
Jaroslav Březina San Giovanni | tenor
Lisandro Abadie Lucifero | bass

We would like to inform you that DVD's sold in Europe are made in the European PAL format. Regrettably, we do not have any special edition for the U.S. in NTSC format. Before you purchase our DVD, please make sure that the DVD will work on the device you plan to play it (e.g. on computers or "region-free" players).

2010 © Svatováclavský hudební festival released in coproduction with SHF, Czech television & radio Ostrava and Collegium 1704

Stay in touch


FB Twitter You Tube flickr gr Pro cleny
Collegium 1704 o. p. s. Mánesova 813/4, 120 00 Praha 2 Tel: +420 246 052 456 E-mail: info@collegium1704.com